Consultores

Shopping Paris

Cecilia Sanchez

+595 974 206 470 cecilia@mdl.com.py

Daniel Bruxel

+595 973 661 411 daniel@mdl.com.py

Lucas Algarin

+595 974 206 471 lucas@mdl.com.py

Monica Coronel

+595 972 208 492 monica@mdl.com.py

Nasser Junior

+595 974 320 258 nasser@mdl.com.py
Consultores

MDL Asuncion

Shirley Gomes

+595 973 690040 shirley@mdl.com.py

Jesus Gilardoni

+595 974 206473 jesus@mdl.com.py

Roque Noldin

+595 973 830900 roque@mdl.com.py